MYSTERIOUS WAYS Series of Frontier Fiction


by Donna Westover

Fiction / Historical / Colorado Frontier

Paperbacks / 5.25″ x 7.5″

Find the Set of Four Now:




There are many more purchase options for individual books. (See below.)

Click the Covers to View Detail Page and More Purchase Option for Each Book in the Series:


#1 WHITE AS SNOW : A Christmas Story


#2 ROCK OF REFUGE : A Frontier Novel


#3 IN GREEN PASTURES : A Frontier Novel

#4 THE CRIMSON RIVER : A Frontier Novel



Donna lives in colorful Colorado where she enjoys outdoor explorations with her husband, Don.

Since the Mysterious Ways series was published, Donna has been writing and publishing under the pen name of Donna Westover.

Devoted fans who have known her as Donna Westover Gallup will still recognize Donna Westover as a favorite and trusted brand of Christian Fiction, conveying memorable characters and settings and intriguing plots, all intertwined with free human choices and God’s ever-loving presence.

Wonderful books. I couldn’t put them down. Your witness is extraordinary. May God bless you.”  Marilyn Musgrave, former U.S. Congresswoman from Colorado

“Donna Westover is a master story teller.” Jimmie A. Kepler

Watch the Video Trailer for Books 1-3:






%d bloggers like this: